top of page

New Web Page Style

First of all I would like to thank you for taking the time to visit our site! I have been working hard on redesigning our site so it is prettier and easier to navigate. I'm finally getting a hang on how to update our website so any changes or new information should be updated rather quickly in the future. I am not sure how often I will use this blog, but check here for any news on what we are doing, and events we may be attending that you can come try out our photo booth. I might also use this to share fun new favorite photos when I take some I am especially in love with :D. Thank you again!

Angela (a.k.a. Mrs. Photo Nerd)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page